Dnice.png

Dennis Chapmon | Lead Pastor

Dennis is husband to Joanna, father to 4 children, and has 6 grandchildren. He graduated from Liberty University. 
Dennis was a missionary in South Africa for many years and loves rugby and lifting weights!


dennis@celebrationlive.net


3.png

Bryan McDevitt | Associate Pastor

Bryan is husband to Angie and father to two sons, Parker and Kade. 
Bryan played baseball in college and is really good at construction!

bryan@celebrationlive.net


STAFF PICS (2).png

dustin serrano | worship pastor

Dustin is husband to Elyse and father to two dogs named Jazzy and Buddy.
He has a bachelor's degree in Spanish Education. 
Dustin loves disc golf, snowboarding and crossfit and always has to have a chocolate chip cookie after dinner. 

dustin@celebrationlive.net


STAFF PICS (4).png

gabe duncan | Connections pastor

Gabe is husband to Leslie and father to his son, Tucker. He is a lover of Dr. Pepper and all things West Virginia. 

gabe@celebrationlive.net


4.png

Brittany STilwell | STudent minister

Brittany went to college at Charleston Southern University and has a degree in Biblical Studies. She loves to travel and go hiking. She also has two poodles named Tater Tot and Leo.

 

brittany@celebrationlive.net

 


karen website lighter.png

KAREN BUMGARNER | Office manager 

 Karen is wife to Harold and they are the guardians of two cats, Boots and Casper. She loves to travel and hike in state and national parks.  She loves UNC-Chapel Hill basketball and the Green Bay Packers!

karen@celebrationlive.net